The Hotel Villas Foch Bordeaux has a spa and a fitness room

05

Spa

Under vaulted stone ceilings lies a dazzling spa

It's time to pamper yourself and treat yourself to a sensational getaway and a moment of well-being. After a cardio session on the fitness side, cleanse your body in the sauna before immersing yourself in the heated pool.

in-room treatment menu

A pool in the spirit of Roman baths

Had an intense day? Soothe and relax your muscles by slipping into this hydromassage bath. The invigorating effect is immediate. An experience you can repeat every day. The long underwater seat is ideal for several people to share this relaxing experience.

A sauna for Scandinavian relaxation

A dry heat bath of steam delicately scented with essential oils purifies your body and relieves your muscles for optimal relaxation and recovery. Depending on your mood, poor water over the hot stones and inhale the pleasant smell of the fjord.

Well-being treatments and massages

In the privacy of your room, wellness specialists bring you relaxation and beauty treatments thanks to the vast selection of massages and beauty treatments offered on our menu. How could you resist this wonderful experience?

A fitness room to stay in shape

With the help of our personal trainer service or on your own, you can schedule a training session with elliptical or seated stationary bikes, a treadmill, weight bench and bodybuilding balls at your disposal.

L'hôtel Villas Foch Bordeaux possède un spa et une salle de fitness

05

Spa

Sous une voûte de pierres de taille se cache un spa étincelant

Il est temps de prendre soin de vous et de vous offrir un instant sensationnel d'évasion et de bien-être. À la suite d'une séance de cardio-training coté fitness, purifiez votre corps au sauna avant de vous immerger dans la piscine chauffée.

la carte des soins en chambre

Une piscine esprit bain romain

La journée a été intense ? Soulagez et décontractez vos muscles en vous glissant dans ce bain aux jets hydromassants. L'effet revigorant est immédiat. Une expérience que vous pourrez renouveler quotidiennement. La longue assise immergée est idéale pour partager à plusieurs ce moment de détente.

Un sauna pour une détente scandinave

Ce bain de chaleur sèche, à la vapeur délicatement parfumée d'huiles essentielles, purifie votre corps et soulage vos muscles pour une détente et une récupération optimales. Selon votre envie, versez de l'eau sur les pierres chaudes et inspirez cette agréable odeur de fjord.

Des soins et massages pour votre bien-être

Dans l'intimité de votre chambre, des spécialistes du bien-être vous apportent décontraction et beauté grâce au large choix de massages et soins esthétiques proposés sur notre carte. Comment ne pas succomber à ce moment de douceur ?

Une salle de fitness pour entretenir votre physique

En faisant appel à notre service de coach sportif privé ou en autonomie, programmez-vous un entrainement : vélo elliptique ou assis, tapis de course, banc de musculation et ballon de gainage sont à votre disposition.